About Us

Family-owned and operated with more than
70 years combined produce, food service,
growing, and farming experience

East Coast Farms and Vegetables has made a mission of growing, packing, and selling some of the most sought-after produce in the southeastern United States. We have historically served the Food Service industry as wholesalers. We have a continuous operation that is packing Private Labels, our own East Coast Farms label, and Broadline’s labels. No matter who our customers are, we take the same care, professionalism, food safety precautions, and pride with every case and every load that leaves our doors.

We are one of the only year-round cold storage packing facilities located in Florida. Our 38,000 square foot cold storage and packing warehouse with numerous shipping and receiving refrigerated raised dock space gives us the ability to meet any produce or production needs any food service company, wholesalers, or brokers may have.

We have the ability to meet any produce and production needs of any food service company, wholesaler, or broker.

-- Katelyn Garcia - Vice president

Meet The Team

Our experienced team has more than 70 years of combined experience

Mercedes Garcia

CEO
mercedes@eastcoastfarms.us

Otto Garcia

President
otto@eastcoastfarms.us

Katelyn Garcia

Vice President
katelyn@eastcoastfarms.us

Neil Mazal

Purchasing/Food Safety Manager
neil@eastcoastfarms.us

Jerry Erneston

Grower Relations
jerneston45@gmail.com

Yandy Diaz

Warehouse Manager
yandy@eastcoastfarms.us

Diego Arostegui

Shipping/Receiving/Transportation
diego@eastcoastfarms.us

olimpia Naranjo

Accounting
olimpia@eastcoastfarms.us

Gerry Beckman

System & Operations Specialist
gbeckman@eastcoastfarms.us

Rolando Ramos

General Manager
rramos@eastcoastfarms.us

Yeni Diaz

Administrative Assistant
yeni@eastcoastfarms.us

A produce company with a
strong social conscience

We are proud of the relationships we have forged over the years with Feeding America, Feeding South Florida, Treasure Coast Food Bank, The Harry Chapin Food Bank, Palm Beach County Food Bank, The South Florida Hunger Coalition, The United Way, Boys and Girls Clubs, USDA Emergency Food Programs, Department of Defense, USDA Farmers to Families Programs, Broward County, Palm Beach County, and numerous other local agencies and non-profit organizations addressing the needs of Florida’s communities.

Need more information?
Get in touch
with us

Opening Hours:
M-F 8:00AM – 5:30PM

Phone: 1+561 286-0286
Email: eastcoastfarmsorders@gmail.com 

Address:  6796 Lantana Road
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Copyright East Coast Trading Import & Export. All rights reserved.